Classroom Training

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (January 25-26)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 — Friday, January 26, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (DATE CHANGE February 5-6)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 — Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (February 5-9)

Monday, February 05, 2018 — Friday, February 09, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 5410 Occupational Safety & Health Standards (February 5-9)

Monday, February 05, 2018 — Friday, February 09, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 3095 Electrical Standards (February 6-9)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 — Friday, February 09, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2250 NAVSEA Terminate and Testing modules (February 12-16)

Monday, February 12, 2018 — Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 5410 Occupational Safety & Health Standards (February 19-23)

Monday, February 19, 2018 — Friday, February 23, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Leadership Training for Managers (Dale Carnegie Course)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 — Thursday, March 08, 2018, 8:30 AM — 8:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (February 22)

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (February 23)

Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 3095 Electrical Standards (February 27 - March 2)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 — Friday, March 02, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (March 7-9)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 — Friday, March 09, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (March 19-23)

Monday, March 19, 2018 — Friday, March 23, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 3095 Electrical Standards (April 3-6)

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 — Friday, April 06, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2900 Supervisor and Quality Assurance (QA) Training (April 16-19)

Monday, April 16, 2018 — Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Leadership Training for Managers (Dale Carnegie Course)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 — Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 8:30 AM — 8:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (May 7-11)

Monday, May 07, 2018 — Friday, May 11, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (May 21-22)

Monday, May 21, 2018 — Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (May 24)

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (May 25)

Friday, May 25, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (June 6-8)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 — Friday, June 08, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (June 14-15)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 — Friday, June 15, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (June 18-22)

Monday, June 18, 2018 — Friday, June 22, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (June 19-20)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 — Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (June 25-29)

Monday, June 25, 2018 — Friday, June 29, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (July 17-18)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 — Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Leadership Training for Managers (Dale Carnegie Course)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 — Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 8:30 AM — 8:30 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2250 NAVSEA Terminate and Testing modules (July 23-27)

Monday, July 23, 2018 — Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (July 30-31)

Monday, July 30, 2018 — Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (August 6-10)

Monday, August 06, 2018 — Friday, August 10, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (August 13-14)

Monday, August 13, 2018 — Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (August 30)

Thursday, August 30, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (August 31)

Friday, August 31, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (September 5-7)

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 — Friday, September 07, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (September 11-12)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 — Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (September 17-21)

Monday, September 17, 2018 — Friday, September 21, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (September 25-26)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 — Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (October 8-9)

Monday, October 08, 2018 — Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2900 Supervisor and Quality Assurance (QA) Training (October 15-18)

Monday, October 15, 2018 — Thursday, October 18, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Leadership Training for Managers (Dale Carnegie Course)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 — Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 8:30 AM — 8:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (November 5-6)

Monday, November 05, 2018 — Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (November 8)

Thursday, November 08, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (November 9)

Friday, November 09, 2018, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (November 12-16)

Monday, November 12, 2018 — Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (November 28-30)

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 — Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 3-7)

Monday, December 03, 2018 — Friday, December 07, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (December 17-18)

Monday, December 17, 2018 — Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details