Classroom Training

Standard Items (Sept 26-27)

Monday, September 26, 2016 — Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (Oct 12-14)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 — Friday, October 14, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (Oct 24-28)

Monday, October 24, 2016 — Friday, October 28, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (Oct 24-28)

Monday, October 24, 2016 — Friday, October 28, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response (Oct 27)

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (Oct 28)

Friday, October 28, 2016, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Qualified SignalPerson (Nov 7)

Monday, November 07, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Qualified Rigger Training (Nov 8)

Tuesday, November 08, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (Nov 28-Dec 2)

Monday, November 28, 2016 — Friday, December 02, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (Dec 7-9)

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 — Friday, December 09, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response (Dec 7)

Wednesday, December 07, 2016, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (Dec 8)

Thursday, December 08, 2016, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (Dec 12-16)

Monday, December 12, 2016 — Friday, December 16, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (Dec 14-15)

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 — Thursday, December 15, 2016, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details