Classroom Training

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (October 30-31)

Monday, October 30, 2017 — Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (November 13-17)

Monday, November 13, 2017 — Friday, November 17, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2250 NAVSEA Terminate and Testing modules (November 13-17)

Monday, November 13, 2017 — Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (November 13-14)

Monday, November 13, 2017 — Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (December 6-8)

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 — Friday, December 08, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 11-15)

Monday, December 11, 2017 — Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (December 11-12)

Monday, December 11, 2017 — Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details