Classroom Training

Standard Items (August 28-29)

Monday, August 28, 2017 — Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (September 6-8)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 — Friday, September 08, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (September 14-15)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 — Friday, September 15, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (September 18-22)

Monday, September 18, 2017 — Friday, September 22, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (September 18-22)

Monday, September 18, 2017 — Friday, September 22, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2900 Supervisor and Quality Assurance (QA) Training (September 25-28)

Monday, September 25, 2017 — Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2250 NAVSEA Terminate and Testing modules (October 2-6)

Monday, October 02, 2017 — Friday, October 06, 2017, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (October 16-20)

Monday, October 16, 2017 — Friday, October 20, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (October 19)

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (October 20)

Friday, October 20, 2017, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (November 13-17)

Monday, November 13, 2017 — Friday, November 17, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Fiber Optics 6000-2250 NAVSEA Terminate and Testing modules (November 13-17)

Monday, November 13, 2017 — Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Course #7615 (November 13-14)

Monday, November 13, 2017 — Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (December 6-8)

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 — Friday, December 08, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 11-15)

Monday, December 11, 2017 — Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (December 11-12)

Monday, December 11, 2017 — Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details