Classroom Training

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (April 26-27)

Monday, April 26, 2021 — Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (May 3-7)

Monday, May 03, 2021 — Friday, May 07, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (May 10)

Monday, May 10, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (May 11)

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (May 17-21)

Monday, May 17, 2021 — Friday, May 21, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (May 24-25)

Monday, May 24, 2021 — Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (June 3-4)

Thursday, June 03, 2021 — Friday, June 04, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (June 9-11)

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 — Friday, June 11, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (June 14-18)

Monday, June 14, 2021 — Friday, June 18, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (June 21-22)

Monday, June 21, 2021 — Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (July 12-16)

Monday, July 12, 2021 — Friday, July 16, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (July 13-15)

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 — Thursday, July 15, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (July 20-21)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 — Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (August 2-6)

Monday, August 02, 2021 — Friday, August 06, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (August 9-10)

Monday, August 09, 2021 — Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (August 12-13)

Thursday, August 12, 2021 — Friday, August 13, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 5402 Maritime Industry Trainer Update Course (August 18-20)

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 — Friday, August 20, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (August 19)

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (August 20)

Friday, August 20, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (September 8-10)

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 — Friday, September 10, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (September 13-17)

Monday, September 13, 2021 — Friday, September 17, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (September 21-22)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 — Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (October 4-8)

Monday, October 04, 2021 — Friday, October 08, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (October 12-14)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 — Thursday, October 14, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (October 18-19)

Monday, October 18, 2021 — Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (November 4)

Thursday, November 04, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (November 5)

Friday, November 05, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (November 15-19)

Monday, November 15, 2021 — Friday, November 19, 2021, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 15-16)

Monday, November 15, 2021 — Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (December 1-3)

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 — Friday, December 03, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 6-10)

Monday, December 06, 2021 — Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (December 13-14)

Monday, December 13, 2021 — Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details