Classroom Training

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (November 30-December 2)

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 — Friday, December 02, 2022, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 5-9)

Monday, December 05, 2022 — Friday, December 09, 2022, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (December 12-13)

Monday, December 12, 2022 — Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (December 19-20)

Monday, December 19, 2022 — Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (January 24-25)

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 — Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (February 2)

Thursday, February 02, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Refresher (February 3)

Friday, February 03, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (February 15-17)

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 — Friday, February 17, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (February 20-21)

Monday, February 20, 2023 — Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (February 27-March 3)

Monday, February 27, 2023 — Friday, March 03, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (March 3)

Friday, March 03, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (March 13-17)

Monday, March 13, 2023 — Friday, March 17, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course Prep (March 15-17)

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 — Friday, March 17, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (March 27-28)

Monday, March 27, 2023 — Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (March 29)

Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (March 29-30)

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 — Thursday, March 30, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (April 17-18)

Monday, April 17, 2023 — Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (April 24-28)

Monday, April 24, 2023 — Friday, April 28, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (April 26)

Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (May 15-16)

Monday, May 15, 2023 — Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (May 17-19)

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 — Friday, May 19, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (May 22-26)

Monday, May 22, 2023 — Friday, May 26, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (May 24)

Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (June 5-6)

Monday, June 05, 2023 — Tuesday, June 06, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course Prep (June 7-9)

Wednesday, June 07, 2023 — Friday, June 09, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (June 12-16)

Monday, June 12, 2023 — Friday, June 16, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (June 20-21)

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 — Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (June 27-28)

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 — Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (June 29)

Thursday, June 29, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Refresher (June 30)

Friday, June 30, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (July 12-14)

Wednesday, July 12, 2023 — Friday, July 14, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (July 24-25)

Monday, July 24, 2023 — Tuesday, July 25, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (July 31-August 4)

Monday, July 31, 2023 — Friday, August 04, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (August 4)

Friday, August 04, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (August 7-8)

Monday, August 07, 2023 — Tuesday, August 08, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (August 14-18)

Monday, August 14, 2023 — Friday, August 18, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (August 21-22)

Monday, August 21, 2023 — Tuesday, August 22, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course Prep (August 23-25)

Wednesday, August 23, 2023 — Friday, August 25, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (August 30)

Wednesday, August 30, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Refresher (August 31)

Thursday, August 31, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (September 19-20)

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 — Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (September 25-29)

Monday, September 25, 2023 — Friday, September 29, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (September 29)

Friday, September 29, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (October 16-17)

Monday, October 16, 2023 — Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Shipboard Cableway Inspection (October 18-20)

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 — Friday, October 20, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (October 23-27)

Monday, October 23, 2023 — Friday, October 27, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (October 25)

Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 13-14)

Monday, November 13, 2023 — Tuesday, November 14, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Cableway Improvement Program (CIP) Installation, Repair and Inspection (November 13-17)

Monday, November 13, 2023 — Friday, November 17, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Standard Items (November 15-16)

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 — Thursday, November 16, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 20-21)

Monday, November 20, 2023 — Tuesday, November 21, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course Prep (November 29-December 1)

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 — Friday, December 01, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (December 11-12)

Monday, December 11, 2023 — Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Introduction to Blueprint Reading & Technical Drawing (December 18-22)

Monday, December 18, 2023 — Friday, December 22, 2023, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (December 20)

Wednesday, December 20, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Refresher (December 21)

Thursday, December 21, 2023, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details