Classroom Training

Standard Items (October 21-22) CANCELLED

Monday, October 21, 2019 — Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Cableway (October 28-November 1)

Monday, October 28, 2019 — Friday, November 01, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (October 28-29)

Monday, October 28, 2019 — Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 521 OSHA Guide to Industrial Hygiene (November 12-15)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response Certification (November 21)

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

Emergency First Response REFRESHER (November 22)

Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:30 AM — 7:30 AM

Click here for details

OSHA 10 Hour Maritime Industry Course (November 25-26)

Monday, November 25, 2019 — Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Course PREP (December 4-6)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 — Friday, December 06, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details

NAVSEA Basic Paint Inspector Certification (December 9-13)

Monday, December 09, 2019 — Friday, December 13, 2019, 8:00 AM — 8:00 AM

Click here for details